You are not logged in

Meet Our Staff


Club Contacts & Email 
(530) 743-1897

Jeff Munsey, General Manager
jeff@peachtreecc.net
 

 

 

Jill Nakao, Controller/HR
jnakao@peachtreecc.net

 

 

Doug Levy, PGA Head Golf Professional
doug@peachtreecc.net

Pro Shop: 530-743-2039

 

Steven McCart, Food & Beverage Manager & Event Sales 
steven@peachtreecc.net

 

Eric O. Carter, Executive Chef
ecarter@peachtreecc.net

 

Paula Duron, Office Manager & Membership Services
paula@peachtreecc.net

 
Mark Nimrick, Facilities Manager
markn@peachtreecc.net
 

Tracey Shanahan, Golf Course Superintendent
tracy@peachtreecc.net
530-218-0159



 

To inquire about an invitation, please contact General Manager, Nate Pomeroy at 530-743-1897.