You are not logged in

Contact Us

<>
     

 

Nate Pomeroy
General Manager & PGA Golf Professional 
530-743-1897 x12
916-765-4196 cell
nate@peachtreecc.net  

 

Kelly Runkle
PGA Golf Professional
530-743-2039 x15
 kelly@peachtreeccnet   

  

Tracy Shanahan
Golf Course Superintendent

530-743-1731
tracy@peachtreecc.net 

 

Matthew Parr
Controller & Human Resources
530-743-1897 x11
mparr@peachtreecc.net
 

 

Paula Duron
Office Manager
530-743-1897 x10
paula@peachtreecc.net  

 

Eric O. Carter
Executive Chef 

 
530-743-1897 x 20
eric@peachtreecc.net

 


Michelle Myers
Accounts Payable





530-743-1897 x24
michelle@peachtreecc.net

 

Mark Nimrick
Maintenance Director
530-743-1897 x22
markn@peachtreecc.net





                                       

Marc Rogers
Banquet Coordinator, Food & Beverage Supervisor    
530-743-1897 x23
marc@peachtreecc.net

Employment Application click here, print out and return to Peach Tree


 

To inquire about an invitation, please contact General Manager, Nate Pomeroy at 530-743-1897.